The Examination Committee is responsible for the final examination of the residents before they can become a Diplomate. The committee prepares and administers the yearly diploma examinations and is responsible for the quality of the examinations. The exam consists of multiple choice questions, essay questions and objective case management questions.


Examination Committee Chair

Professor Ronette Gehring 

Examination Committee Members

Dr. Dax Vendrig

Dr. Aude Ferran

Prof. Mathias Devreese

Dr. Sandra Halwachs

Prof. Clare Bryant